Tweeting and Posting


My dad told me, “Fools names and fools faces, always appear in public places.”  Advice to consider prior to tweeting or posting.

2 responses to “Tweeting and Posting

  1. Hi Bill, I actually have heard that quote somewhere in my life. Thanks for the reminder.

    • Brenda,

      The comment certainly wasn’t original to my father; so, I’m sure you heard it more than once. It’s alarming that people will post for anyone to see, personal information, comments and photos. Such information, can haunt them for a long time.

      Hope everything is going well.

      Bill

Leave a Reply

